fbpx

This December will are launching a new group class format to trial. You will be enrolled for your usual class for the month and payment will be collected for the full month (4 vs. 5 weeks). We will be closed Christmas day. YOU will need to cancel your class and sign up for another class that month in the mobile app or online. Waitlist for a group class if it is full as we can add you or let you know first when a spot becomes available. Classes will not roll over into January. You still need advanced 24 notice to cancel a class and be eligibel to use it in another class.

infographic

Comments or Questions?